Current Position : Home  ABOUT ISEE  Alumni

Yepei JIAN

Radio Technology 1967

Academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences.

Expert in space flight and infomation processing in China.

Chief designer of the Lunar exploration project and Chang 'E-1 satellite system.

Yongping DUAN

Electronic Physics 1983

Chairman of Bubugao Group.

Topped the “2011 university Alumni donation list”.

Xiongqiang TAO

Electronic Physics 1985

Vice President of China Putian Information Industry Group.

Weihang WANG

Semiconductor Device 1987

Vice chairman and President of Beijing Huasheng Tiancheng Technology Co., Ltd.

Shusheng ZHENG

Radio Technology 1987

Chairman of Hangzhou Dipu Technology Co., Ltd.

Jiangming ZHU

Electronic Engineering 1990

Vice-president of Zhejiang Dahua Technology Co., Ltd.

Lirong ZHENG

Photonics, 1992

Dean of School of Information Science and Engineering, Fudan University.

Mingyong CHEN

Electronic Physics 1992

OPPO founder, OPPO CEO.